Happy Hump Bump day! You know it must be lunch time if I'm blogging; LOL. I've had a few questions on how to create these fun little pics I post from time to time, the answer is http://www.picnik.com/! A friend or mine (Jackie) totally reeled me in - hook line & sinker! (Sink her, I didn't even know her! burumpbump! LMFAO...yea I'm bored.)Anyway...............
So I saw "The Unborn" and it wasn't bad after all. Although I'm not necessarily a scary movie fan it was good.
Karla's movieheart rating: ♥ ♥ ♥
___________________________________
I do have a confession...it was supposed to be a secret. But the guilt is too heavy........I ate OREO cookies last night!!!!!! OMG I can so laugh about it now, but really, you should've seen me. I silently crept downstairs, opened the cupboard and as quietly as possible I opened the Oreos package. Poured myself a small glass of milk and ate...sigh. Then of course, my mother had to come downstairs TOTALLY CATCHING ME IN THE ACT! Ugh, there went all my credibility. Damn. So I wrapped it all up, told her she was nosey and went up to my room. I'm sorry mommy, didn't mean to, love you though. :-D
Just a few more minutes left of lunch, so I'll be wrapping this up now. No really, like it's time to say goodbye, I'll be back tomorrow. Hopefully anyway.
xoxo always karla
PS. Oh yea about this rain, can we make it go away, please? Thank you.
No comments:
Post a Comment